Break Dance Wedding

Aaron & Alya Wedding Dance

Check out my two good friends, Aaron and Alya (above), breaking it down during the first dance of their wedding this past Saturday night.  This was definitely the most exciting first dance I’ve ever seen. The 300 attendees flipped out and rushed the dance floor, including me.  It was like a stadium concert.  By the way, the two ringers are for real. They’re B-Girl Bounce and B-Boy Dister (also above).  Rumor has it that if you look hard, you can see a close-up of me.

~ by jaredran on February 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Break Dance Wedding”

  1. You are in the same shot as Michael Moore, he’s standing right behond you.

  2. Ha! I didn’t even notice him behind me. Funny because I just mentioned him today in my most recent post about Obama and health care.

Leave a Reply

 
